IIT JEE Syllabus 2012

Updated on: Jan 28, 2013

IIT JEE 2012 Examination follows the common minimum Syllabusof Class 11th and Class 12th standard in Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics.For Design and Architecture courses Aptitude Test is conducted for only thosecandidates who wish to study Bachelor of Design (B.Des) and Bachelor ofArchitecture (B.Arch.) courses. To know detailed IIT JEE Syllabus 2012 click onthe below links.

Related Articles
Subscribe to our newsletter
Read Shambhavi's Diary
Follow her student adventures.